Countries where Moroccans can access without visa



  • Algeria
  • Benign
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • South Korea
  • Ivory Coast
  • Egypt (only for Moroccan and Moroccan married to Egyptian subjects, provided they are travelling to Egypt from Morocco, (Marriage certificate required)
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Guinea Conakry)
  • Hong Kong (a 30 days)
  • Indonesia
  • Jordan (except for older Moroccans between 16 and 36 years)
  • Malaysia
  • Mali
  • Maldives (limited stay of 30 days)
  • Niger
  • Philippines (limited stay of 30 days)
  • Macau SAR
  • San Marino
  • São Tomé and Príncipe (limited stay of 15 days)
  • Senegal
  • Tanzania
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey

Do you need any information ?

Call the call center

Access the portal

twitter bell fb globe header-loop menu-bar msg popup-close youtube arrow arrow-down map-maroc arrow-nav eye share dots play-button bell-actu extend print share calendar whatsapp journaliste radio tv quote localiser world pin pdf localisation message phone info info clock letter big-letter > small-letter message appelez centre appel